Contact Us

Fill out the form below to contact us for questions or to find a distributor near you. Click here to contact a distributor directly.

*Required Field

If your business is outside the United States, please check here and our global sales team will contact you

Distributor List

Distributor Territory Contact Phone Email
Jace Chandler & Associates FL, GA, AL Jace Chandler 205-879-7336 jchandler@jcasouth.com
Consolidated Traffic TX, OK David Walker 817-994-4398 dgwalker@ctc-traffic.com
Mid American Signal IA, KS, NE ND, SD, MN Bill Droessler 913-486-6889 billd@midamsignal.com
MHCORBIN AR, CT, DE, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WASHINGTON DC, WV 800-380-1718 sales@mhcorbin.com
Carrier & Gable MI Dan Carrier 248-477-8700 dancarrier@carriergable.com
John Thomas Inc. IL Kelly Stephens 815-288-2343 kstephens@jtitraffic.com
The Hoosier Company IN, MO, KY Mike Jaegers 573-707-0129 mjaegers@hoosierco.com
Coral Sales AK, ID, MT, OR, WA Diane Grant 800-538-7245 diane@coralsales.com
Tapco WI, CA Morgan Marks 262-649-5119 morgan.marks@tapconet.com
Interwest Traffic Safety AZ, CO, NV, UT, WY, NM Doug Larson 801-375-6321 dlarson@iwsafety.com
Automated Traffic Data Ontario Dino Caruso 905-331-2438 dino.caruso@gmail.com
ElectroMega Quebec/Montreal Manon Leclerc 450-635-1020 mleclerc@electromega.com

For all Highway Advisory Radio Sales inquiries please contact Sales@mhcorbin.com